Is jersey mike's wrap vegan?

If you want to go “straight from the menu”, order The Veggie or Portabella grilled without cheese and add any additional ingredients you want. According to its ingredient list, wheat bread contains honey. According to its ingredient list, gluten-free bread contains eggs.

Tristan Gagliardo
Tristan Gagliardo

Proud social media ninja. Bacon expert. Unapologetic gamer. Proud zombie nerd. Freelance pop culture scholar.

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked *